Hello from my system!

I don’t know why, but I was scared to look at my blog on my system, like someone who just underwent a facial reconstructive surgery being nervous about their face…

I held my breath, then I released, then I held it again when it seemed like I had forgotten my password, after being so comfortable blogging from my mobile.

I must say though! This feels like heaven, typing from my system, I should do this more often… which means there’s a new prayer request: modem. I can’t be buying 100Naira Wi-Fi access everyday na…

…But this feels great oh. okay, I see that I need to work on my web layout and all that, but thank you for sticking with me so far ,kai, this looks so not-so-fine, but it looked neat on my phone. So I will work on it. I feel happy lol, blogging from my system. oh well…

… a lot of ‘…’ today, and I don’t know where they’re coming from. it’s like, I’m experiencing my blog from a new perspective, and I see so much potential! I just have to detach myself from the 5 inches of my phone screen and learn to adapt to this awesome 14 inches worth of space.

I love you guys!

and I will work on this layout, so help me God! Amen.

Much Love,

from your Girlfriend

Who blogged on her system for the first time and is still feeling good about it.

 

 

11 thoughts on “Hello from my system!”

      1. Congrats on joining the rest of us ‘system’ bloggers, LOL!

        No way in hell can I blog from my phone…I don’t even play games on it! Texting, phoning, and looking up directions to places…that’s all my cell phone is used for!
        ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Lool as usual, you got me like๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I’ve never blogged on my system, only on my phone…btw, who is selling hundred naira Wi-Fi access to you? Glo? I say that cause it’s the cheapest network.
    Don’t worry girl. God would provide.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

