Now you see me

Hello beloved, I’m sorry I haven’t been around for a while, my data finished. It’s been almost a week, but my mind’s always been here.

As in, here.

It’s Wednesday, I’m not sure I have classes, but I’m sure I feel sleepy, I’ve had overnight rehearsals.

Yes! I should take you along on my rehearsal journeys; they’re the funniest. Today I perform in a stage play where I act as a ‘sister’ whose obsessed with her Bishop 

my name is Sister Vero in the play. If we can get the pictures, I’ll post them here.

Tomorrow, I act as an old woman- I act a Nigerian version of Madea, in a play for a fellowship on campus. Pictures too, if I get them. How have you been? What have you been up to? 

Love, 

Your Girlfriend.

7 thoughts on “Now you see me”

Leave a Reply

